Autumn/Winter Term 2019/20

College Opens: Monday Morning 2nd September 2019

College Closes: Friday Evening 11th October 2019

Autumn Half Term: Monday 14th October 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019

College Opens: Monday Morning 21st October 2019

College Closes: Friday Evening 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

College Opens: Monday Morning 6th January 2020

College Closes: Friday Evening 14th February 2020

Spring Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

College Opens: Monday Morning 24th February 2020

College Closes: Friday Evening 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

College Opens: Monday Morning 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday (May Day): Friday 8th May 2020

College Closes: Friday Evening 22nd May 2020

Summer Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

College Opens: Monday Morning 1st June 2020

College Closes: Friday Evening 26th June 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

Autumn Half Term

Monday 19 Oct 2020 - Friday 23 Oct 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 26 March 2021

Spring Half Term

Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021 - Friday 9 July 2021

Summer Half Term

Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

 

College Closures and Bank Holidays 

The College is closed from Saturday 19 December 2020 and re-opens Monday 4 January 2021

Good Friday - Friday 2 April 2021

Easter Monday - Monday 5 April 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 31 May 2021

 

The College is open throughout the year and many of our courses operate outside of these dates. For more information, contact Student Services.