2017/18 Term Dates 

Spring Term 2018 

College Reopens for New Year: Monday, 8th January 2018
February Half Term: College closes Monday, 12th February 2018 - Reopens Monday, 19th February 2018
March/April Half Term: College closes Friday, 23rd March 2018 - Reopens Monday, 9th April 2018

Summer Term 2018 

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Summer Half Term: College closes Monday, 28th May 2018 - Reopens Monday, 4th June 2018
Summer Holidays: Stephenson College will break up for the Summer Holidays on Friday, 13th July 2018

Autumn/Winter Term 2018/19 

Start of new academic year: 10th September 2018 
October Half Term: College closes 12th October 2018 - Reopens 22nd October 2018
Christmas Holiday:
College closes Friday 21st December 2018 - Reopens Monday 7th January 2019
February Half Term: College closes Monday 18th February 2019 - Reopens Monday 25th February 2019
April Half Term: 
College closes Monday 15th April 2019 - Reopens Monday 29th April 2019